Thursday, April 10, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Rapture City

#rapture  #bioshock  #game art

Thursday, February 27, 2014

DIrty "D" Comics

#comic cover #comic art #ac-dc #dirty #tumblr art

Monday, February 24, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

ALien Resurrection escape pod

#alien resurrection#art#film#illustration

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013