Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Animation Production Art

Here's some artwork from "Bolt" , Disney animation

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Prison Riot

#hangover part 3 #film art #concept art

Robocop has a chat on the Omnicorp jet

#robocop #robocop reboot

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

The Bowling Alley is closed

This is from Resistance 3, Insomniac Games.  Very enjoyable group to work for.

Bridge to Zion, Matrix Reloaded

The last days of marker rendering.  I miss the muddy mess and being happy with how it comes out.

Rifle Variations, Alien Colonial Marines

A couple of variations for the rifle design in the game "aliens, Colonial Marines".  Just tried to stay true to the original design.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Standing Ready.


#freelancer #spaceship #star citizen #concept art

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Rapture City

#rapture  #bioshock  #game art

Thursday, February 27, 2014

DIrty "D" Comics

#comic cover #comic art #ac-dc #dirty #tumblr art

Monday, February 24, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014